Professional Staff

Kevin Skrickis, CPA – Professional Staff

KevinS@cpacapecod.com

Sean Murphy, CPA – Professional Staff

Sean@cpacapecod.com

Peter Church – Accountant

Peter@cpacapecod.com

Susana Diaz – Accountant

Susana@cpacapecod.com

Dawn Kinski – Accountant

DawnK@cpacapecod.com

Dana Thatcher – Accountant

Dana@cpacapecod.com

Rebecca Burlingame – Payroll

Rebecca@cpacapecod.com

Administrative Staff

Lynn Allen – Administrative Assistant

LynnA@cpacapecod.com

Judi LaChance – Administrative Assistant

Judi@cpacapecod.com