Professional Staff

Rebecca Burlingame – Payroll

Rebecca@cpacapecod.com

Brian M. Carey, CPA – Manager

Brian@cpacapecod.com

Peter Church – Accountant

Peter@cpacapecod.com

Dawn Kinski – Accountant

DawnK@cpacapecod.com

 Sean Murphy, CPA – Accountant

Sean@cpacapecod.com

Kevin Skrickis, CPA – Accountant

KevinS@cpacapecod.com

Judy Smith – Accountant

JudySmith@cpacapecod.com

Dana Thatcher – Accountant

Dana@cpacapecod.com

Administrative Staff

Lynn Allen – Administrative Assistant

LynnA@cpacapecod.com

Judi LaChance – Administrative Assistant

Judi@cpacapecod.com